Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My NY Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

My NY Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to My NY Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adhavelador 2 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

We bought a 20" cheese pizza with Canadian Bacon and Pineapple and it was delicious! The crust was thin and crunchy and flavorful! We also bought jalapeño and cheese balls and a salad. All extremely recommended. We found our new pizza spot!

Thennu 3 months ago

VEGETARIAN

We had a veggie pizza a week ago. We are ordering it again. We loved it.

Guest 4 months ago

POPEYE

WEB-INF\web.xml

Guest 4 months ago

SUPREME

WEB-INF\web.xml

Kaitlyn1995 5 months ago

PASTRAMI

It looks odd, but it is so delicious! I always hesitate to try a new flavor but this was definitely worth it! Give it a try, you won't regret it!

Lizettecmps28 6 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Special - It Feeds an Army! (12-14)

I bought this pizza for a company picnic and everybody asked where did i get it. It literally ran out like in 10 mins. Best pizza

Luistorres213 6 months ago

Carry-Out Special

Best Pizza in Town and the Service for get about it🤞

Divewarriorkyle 6 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

By far the closest to taste as NYC as I've found here in Cali. Completely stoked to have found this gem while always looking forward to my next visit. Try it, you won't be disappointed

Alanalba63 6 months ago

Carry-Out Special

Good

Damian309963 7 months ago

BUFFALO PIZZA

Best buffalo pizza you can try in the IE , love it !!

Gillian 7 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Love the slices ever since I tried the pizza here I always return back best pizza by far in this area

Lashar10 8 months ago

LEMON PEPPER

Looks delicious.

1chuyin1 8 months ago

AWESOME SANDWICH

Im a truck driver and is hard to find a spot to park well i have to walk to get here and the pizza is awesone great flavor and the wing is a must try they are really good im trying today the awesome sandwich wich is really good let me tell u something is worth the walk lol I recommend this place 10 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Garrettcurl02 9 months ago

ROAST BEEF SANDWICH

We eat here OFTEN from R&B Auto Center! I enjoy your food and service every time!

Fbyprz 9 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

Best pizza ive had in a very long time !! Thin crust is my favorite kind of pie and your friendly employees made it that much better! Will be back soon 😁, Thank you! Happy New Year 🎉

Dougzepeda3 10 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Special - It Feeds an Army! (12-14)

Best pizza joint in the city I am ordering a pizza right after this review 😀

Forevercrissyj 10 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

I had the 14 inch pepperoni pizza and there kickin buffalo wings, everything was delicious and quality tasting! The beer was crisp and cold, service was amazing and the environment was calm and friendly! This is now my new favorite pizza, wings and beer spot! Oh yeah and new home of charger fans? Who knows! Check them out!!

Jonathanmena09 11 months ago

6 Wings, 2pc Garlic Bread and Drink

Best wings hands down !!! Love this place everything I've tried has been amazing!!! great environment ,excellent service amazing food love coming here.

Britabreu 11 months ago

GIANT 14inch New York Cheese Slice, Side Salad and Drink

Their pizza is SOOOOO GOOOOD. I can't stress that enough. It's so filling and the beer specials are too good to beat. My and my boyfriend really enjoy coming here!!!

Jhcamartin2016 3 months ago

ALL MEAT

It was amazing!!! I will be back!

Simon 3 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Special - It Feeds an Army! (12-14)

Tried for the first time last week and tasted great. Going to order for my family this week.

Steven 4 months ago

NEW YORK CHEESE PIE

Ok Kristie, we're at My New York Pizza in Fontana, CA. Home of the slice as big as my face. Good grease on top, no flop, crispy bottom but soft crust. Cheese was consistent throughout and yummy sauce. I'm going with an 8.2 and I'll definitely be back.

Guest 4 months ago

TAJIN

WEB-INF\web.xml

Jessica 5 months ago

Family Feast

My family and i had everything here, we love it!!! I recommend this place 100/100

S 5 months ago

BUFFALO PIZZA

Amazing

Brittanynicole2190 6 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Let me tell you, when they say 31% bigger they aren't lying! This Alice has me full for the whole day, and it was delicious!!! I love the different flavor than a typical American style pizza. I've ordered from here at least 6 times within this month! I'm hooked and have been putting my friends on.

Lakers154 6 months ago

ALL MEAT

The all meat pizza was excellent. I have told several co-workers about this place and they also loved the pizza. The hot wings are the best. I love that they are crispy. The salad and lasagna is great also. Still have many other things to try👍🏻

Chad 6 months ago

ORIGINAL BUFFALO

The diablo is the perfect amount of hot and the wings are delicious

Joseph23garcia 6 months ago

Family Feast

Everything here is amazing, the cheese balls, lemon pepper wings, pizza. It's definitely our go to spot.

Wineo72 7 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Good size slice, love that the sauce is good and not overpowering. I like mine well done "CRISPY" and thats how it always comes out. Great beer selection i can always get my pint of Sculpin when I get my slice.

Gftrucking07 7 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Special - It Feeds an Army! (12-14)

It was the best pizza ever .. we keep going back for more. Fees the whole family with even left overs . I drive about 29 mins just for their pizza

Rckbatarseh 8 months ago

ALL MEAT

great pizza

Mason 8 months ago

BUFFALO PIZZA

The service was absolutely amazing!! Great food , great customer service, very fast service!! Will definitely go again!

Richardrnoriega 9 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

The best NY style pie in the IE that I've had. Didnt want to travel to NY for a NY slice, this is the next best thing!

Bigmike2018a 10 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

came in last week from Vancouver Wa and had the 14'' pizza and a beer it was a good time there be back next year for nascar and I will stop back in.

Uqdahbasim93 10 months ago

MANGO HABANERO

Yo I'm a super wings guy! You can ask my friends they will tell you! These wings were the best. I'm sorry but move over Buffalo Wild Wings cuz I found my new spot to stop, and dig out on some wings!

Karen1750960921 10 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Amazing pizza and great food also really do have great customer service which is rare nowadays definitely wont disappoint overall super recommend

Jsheltonfour18 11 months ago

CHEESE BALLS

Pizza was amaaaazing and so were the cheese balls. I will definitely be back for more very soon. Thanks for great service and food. Hard to find that these days.

Celinalizarraga 11 months ago

GIANT 14inch New York Cheese Slice, Side Salad and Drink

BOMB! BOMB! BOMB!! You dont go wrong at this place! Its my family's fave spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA