Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

My NY Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Halenmason 3 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Taste great. Good ingredients created a explosion of taste. Better try this place. Pizza Hut Dominos papa John taste like correctional food compared to this hot spot.

Guest 5 months ago

HOUSE SALAD

No onions

Noel 8 months ago

MEATBALL SANDWICH

Love the Pizza here but really recommend the meatball sandwich. It is definitely one of the best that I have had. Plus the owners are really nice and make you feel right at home.

Snmrichardson0420 12 months ago

FETTUCCINE Alfredo with Chicken

This place is amazing! Friendly people amazingly delicious food drove all the way from san bernardino to try and will definitely be back had a big order and everything was right and fresh the lady behind the counter made us feel special with dessert and a drink on the house my family raved about the food this is now our new favorite pizza spot and the pastas are just as amazing ! Cant wait to go back - Scott & Family

Lisa about 1 year ago

6 Wings with Chips or Fries and Drink

Absolutely love this place....family feel great service and food!!

Avalosc62 3 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Perfectly cooked great amount of toppings love the freshness of the pizza will order it again

Dre 7 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Amazingly good. I absolutely loved it!

Guest 9 months ago

SPAGHETTI with Marinara Sauce

I've ordered this a few times. It's delicious. I make sure to order extra sauce and another garlic bread.

Sara1ccc about 1 year ago

CREATE YOUR OWN CALZONE

The best Calzone our family had tried. Full with great flavors and the crust/bread is so yummy. Our favorite carryout dish!

Guest about 1 year ago

PHILLY STEAK

Hey Juan how's everything going looks like business is doing great. I had a Philly cheesesteaks pizza today from your location. Some concerns, Don't get me wrong your food is excellent but I had a problem with the pizza. Maybe it's just me, The pizza did not taste like a Philly cheesesteak, it was more like a meat pizza with peppers your pizza sauce is overpowering and taking away the concept of a Philly cheesesteak. Your sauce is good very tangy and filled with herbs but not for this style of a pizza. This will not discourage me from eating at your establishment it just was my opinion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA