Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

My NY Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Noel 4 months ago

MEATBALL SANDWICH

Love the Pizza here but really recommend the meatball sandwich. It is definitely one of the best that I have had. Plus the owners are really nice and make you feel right at home.

Snmrichardson0420 8 months ago

FETTUCCINE Alfredo with Chicken

This place is amazing! Friendly people amazingly delicious food drove all the way from san bernardino to try and will definitely be back had a big order and everything was right and fresh the lady behind the counter made us feel special with dessert and a drink on the house my family raved about the food this is now our new favorite pizza spot and the pastas are just as amazing ! Cant wait to go back - Scott & Family

Lisa 10 months ago

6 Wings with Chips or Fries and Drink

Absolutely love this place....family feel great service and food!!

Guest about 1 year ago

6 Wings with Chips or Fries and Drink

Make wings well done and fries well done

Jhcamartin2016 about 1 year ago

CHEESE BALLS

Cheese balls are amazing!!!! The best cheese bread!! My son loves it!

Guest 5 months ago

SPAGHETTI with Marinara Sauce

I've ordered this a few times. It's delicious. I make sure to order extra sauce and another garlic bread.

Sara1ccc 10 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN CALZONE

The best Calzone our family had tried. Full with great flavors and the crust/bread is so yummy. Our favorite carryout dish!

Guest 10 months ago

PHILLY STEAK

Hey Juan how's everything going looks like business is doing great. I had a Philly cheesesteaks pizza today from your location. Some concerns, Don't get me wrong your food is excellent but I had a problem with the pizza. Maybe it's just me, The pizza did not taste like a Philly cheesesteak, it was more like a meat pizza with peppers your pizza sauce is overpowering and taking away the concept of a Philly cheesesteak. Your sauce is good very tangy and filled with herbs but not for this style of a pizza. This will not discourage me from eating at your establishment it just was my opinion.

Jaimesellers15 about 1 year ago

HOUSE SALAD

Everything is always so fresh!!! Hands down best salad

Adhavelador about 1 year ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

We bought a 20" cheese pizza with Canadian Bacon and Pineapple and it was delicious! The crust was thin and crunchy and flavorful! We also bought jalapeño and cheese balls and a salad. All extremely recommended. We found our new pizza spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA