Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsay 5 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

The giant slice is fantastic. The wings with the Diablo sauce are hot, but not too much. Next time I'm goi g to see if I can get some of the Diablo sauce drizzled on the pizza.

Rudy Ayala about 1 year ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

It was very delicious and I big size it was definitely worth the hour drive will definitely be coming back

Guerrero over 1 year ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

I love the pizza at this place! It was recommended to me by a friend and now I tell everyone about it. I love the freshness of the ingredients and I love the crispy thin slices. My mouth is literally watering as I'm writing this review.

Guest over 1 year ago

Heart Shaped Pizza

Is it okay if I can use that picture as my Wattpad cover? If not, then it’s fine

Jeff over 1 year ago

MEATBALL SANDWICH (hot)

Great meatball sub. Will definitely return for another one.

Kim 9 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Yum... Yum... Yum..

Johnathan about 1 year ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Man this place never misses owners know what they're doing, customer service is A1 love the their hospitality never stop doing what you're doing.

Art over 1 year ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Feeds an Army Special! (12-14)

The pizza was amazing the pictures all over the walls this should be a great place to have the mobsquad ram's booster club for the ram's away game's we can pack it out bring alot of people the owners were very nice about it to i going to stop by tomorrow for lunch great beer's wings and everything

Tom over 1 year ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

First time here, Got there right as they opened to watch some Football !! Ordered the Pastrami Fries and a Large Create your own personal Pizza The gentleman that was there by himself was extremely helpful in taking our order and making sure we had the games on that we wanted to watch As the staff started to come in the place really filled up quickly Our food came out in a timely manner and was very good We will definitely return to this establishment again I feel bad that I failed to get the gentleman's name that opened because he definitely deserved more recognition for the way he represents this establishment MY NY PIZZA Thank You

Jeff over 1 year ago

SPICY HAWAIIAN

This was the best Hawaiian pizza i have ever had. Busy on weekends but worth it