Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

My NY Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to My NY Pizza Sports Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guerrero 2 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

I love the pizza at this place! It was recommended to me by a friend and now I tell everyone about it. I love the freshness of the ingredients and I love the crispy thin slices. My mouth is literally watering as I'm writing this review.

Guest 3 months ago

Heart Shaped Pizza

Is it okay if I can use that picture as my Wattpad cover? If not, then it’s fine

Jeff 4 months ago

MEATBALL SANDWICH (hot)

Great meatball sub. Will definitely return for another one.

Jeff Hernandez 6 months ago

SUPREME

This is my go to slice 👍

Linda 6 months ago

SPICY HAWAIIAN

Love this pizza has a great mixture of sweet from the pineapple and spicy from the Jalapeno.. then with the red onions and Canadian bacon it doesn't get any better.. love how crispy and thin the crust is.

Art 2 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Feeds an Army Special! (12-14)

The pizza was amazing the pictures all over the walls this should be a great place to have the mobsquad ram's booster club for the ram's away game's we can pack it out bring alot of people the owners were very nice about it to i going to stop by tomorrow for lunch great beer's wings and everything

Scott 3 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

First time here, Got there right as they opened to watch some Football !! Ordered the Pastrami Fries and a Large Create your own personal Pizza The gentleman that was there by himself was extremely helpful in taking our order and making sure we had the games on that we wanted to watch As the staff started to come in the place really filled up quickly Our food came out in a timely manner and was very good We will definitely return to this establishment again I feel bad that I failed to get the gentleman's name that opened because he definitely deserved more recognition for the way he represents this establishment MY NY PIZZA Thank You

Jeff 4 months ago

SPICY HAWAIIAN

This was the best Hawaiian pizza i have ever had. Busy on weekends but worth it

Na 6 months ago

ULTIMATE SUPREME PIZZA SANDWICH

Our absolute favorite!! Flavored well and perfect for some family gatherings or events. Everybody loves as we order this quite often !

Sood 7 months ago

VEGETARIAN

It is the best pizza I have had in the Rancho Cucamonga area. The crust is just perfect- thin and not at all dry and is very flavorful,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA