Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My NY Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lakers154 8 days ago

ALL MEAT

The all meat pizza was excellent. I have told several co-workers about this place and they also loved the pizza. The hot wings are the best. I love that they are crispy. The salad and lasagna is great also. Still have many other things to try👍🏻

Joseph23garcia 15 days ago

Family Feast

Everything here is amazing, the cheese balls, lemon pepper wings, pizza. It's definitely our go to spot.

Wineo72 about 1 month ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Good size slice, love that the sauce is good and not overpowering. I like mine well done "CRISPY" and thats how it always comes out. Great beer selection i can always get my pint of Sculpin when I get my slice.

Gftrucking07 about 2 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Special - It Feeds an Army! (12-14)

It was the best pizza ever .. we keep going back for more. Fees the whole family with even left overs . I drive about 29 mins just for their pizza

Rckbatarseh about 2 months ago

ALL MEAT

great pizza

Mason 2 months ago

BUFFALO PIZZA

The service was absolutely amazing!! Great food , great customer service, very fast service!! Will definitely go again!

Richardrnoriega 3 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

The best NY style pie in the IE that I've had. Didnt want to travel to NY for a NY slice, this is the next best thing!

Bigmike2018a 4 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

came in last week from Vancouver Wa and had the 14'' pizza and a beer it was a good time there be back next year for nascar and I will stop back in.

Uqdahbasim93 4 months ago

MANGO HABANERO

Yo I'm a super wings guy! You can ask my friends they will tell you! These wings were the best. I'm sorry but move over Buffalo Wild Wings cuz I found my new spot to stop, and dig out on some wings!

Karen1750960921 4 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Amazing pizza and great food also really do have great customer service which is rare nowadays definitely wont disappoint overall super recommend

Jsheltonfour18 5 months ago

CHEESE BALLS

Pizza was amaaaazing and so were the cheese balls. I will definitely be back for more very soon. Thanks for great service and food. Hard to find that these days.

Celinalizarraga 5 months ago

GIANT 14inch New York Cheese Slice, Side Salad and Drink

BOMB! BOMB! BOMB!! You dont go wrong at this place! Its my family's fave spot!

Iris0garcia0 7 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

I tried the pizza here about a year ago and it immediately became one of my absolute favorite places to enjoy a big slice of pizza! It's absolutely delicious and the wings here are amazing!!! The service was also great, I love this place!

Fxitlalli0 8 months ago

6 Wings with Chips or Fries and Drink

Found my new FAVORITE SPOT! Last night my boyfriend brought me to this place, also recommended by my close friend Erns. My boyfriend and I ordered the biggest size of wings & we enjoyed every single bite of them! The wings were crispy & juice. Fast service & the lady that help us out was really nice & patient with me since it was first time here. Can't wait to go again & try the pizza!!

Gregory 8 months ago

ULTIMATE SUPREME PIZZA SANDWICH

Pizza was exactly as described "SUPREME" topped with all the trimmings a true grown folks pizza!

Fgonzales94 9 months ago

ALL MEAT

This place the best I have meat lovers pizza and hot wings with Mexican sauce soo good the pizza tastes good even cold the next has so much flavor in there food.

Djhuggie 10 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

I have been looking for a NY style pizza joint in the IE for the longest time. I've travelled to NY, Chicago, Detroit and love each style of pizza. However, there is nothing better than that giant 14" slice that you can fold like a taco. I have found that giant slice at My NY Pizza in Rancho. Close to home. Now I am a happy person... that is all.

Kermitb15v 11 months ago

Family Feast

Big THANK YOU to My NY Pizza! During a difficult season of life while my father-in-law was diagnosed with brain cancer, I needed to get dinner one night for about 15 family members. I found My NY Pizza on Yelp and I was over impressed! The customer service was amazing and the food was beyond delicious. We had anti-pesto salad, wings, and a monster of a pizza! When we order pizza my kids always ask is it My NY Pizza. When the kids ask, you know it's good pizza!

Guest about 1 year ago

NEW YORK CHEESE PIE

Best pizza in town!!

Guest about 1 year ago

PIZZA FRIES

Great tasting fries!!

Alanalba63 15 days ago

Carry-Out Special

Good

Damian309963 27 days ago

BUFFALO PIZZA

Best buffalo pizza you can try in the IE , love it !!

Gillian about 1 month ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Love the slices ever since I tried the pizza here I always return back best pizza by far in this area

Lashar10 about 2 months ago

LEMON PEPPER

Looks delicious.

1chuyin1 2 months ago

AWESOME SANDWICH

Im a truck driver and is hard to find a spot to park well i have to walk to get here and the pizza is awesone great flavor and the wing is a must try they are really good im trying today the awesome sandwich wich is really good let me tell u something is worth the walk lol I recommend this place 10 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Garrettcurl02 3 months ago

ROAST BEEF SANDWICH

We eat here OFTEN from R&B Auto Center! I enjoy your food and service every time!

Fbyprz 3 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

Best pizza ive had in a very long time !! Thin crust is my favorite kind of pie and your friendly employees made it that much better! Will be back soon 😁, Thank you! Happy New Year 🎉

Dougzepeda3 4 months ago

GIANT 28in Pizza Special - It Feeds an Army! (12-14)

Best pizza joint in the city I am ordering a pizza right after this review 😀

Forevercrissyj 4 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

I had the 14 inch pepperoni pizza and there kickin buffalo wings, everything was delicious and quality tasting! The beer was crisp and cold, service was amazing and the environment was calm and friendly! This is now my new favorite pizza, wings and beer spot! Oh yeah and new home of charger fans? Who knows! Check them out!!

Jonathanmena09 5 months ago

6 Wings, 2pc Garlic Bread and Drink

Best wings hands down !!! Love this place everything I've tried has been amazing!!! great environment ,excellent service amazing food love coming here.

Britabreu 5 months ago

GIANT 14inch New York Cheese Slice, Side Salad and Drink

Their pizza is SOOOOO GOOOOD. I can't stress that enough. It's so filling and the beer specials are too good to beat. My and my boyfriend really enjoy coming here!!!

Ivvh1225 6 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN

This was amazing!! pizza here is always great!!

Simplydajsha 7 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN

Pizza was delicious. I've always heard of New York having the best pizza & I can see why. 🔥🔥

I Boogie 8 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

Big ol Pizza bro. Just HUGE!!!!!

Omarlizaola 8 months ago

PHILLY CHEESE STEAK

This place has the best philly cheese steak iv ever tried. Its a must try if you haven't yet. Every bite is flavorful and delicious. 10/10

Bekahhodge 10 months ago

GIANT 14" NY Slice [Our Personal Pizza]

OMG HUGE!! Really good pizza!! I gave up Anthony's for My New York Pizza!! Lol...for real

Guest 11 months ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PIE

First time trying it and it was amazing!! Took leftovers to my roommates and they loved it!! Can't wait to go back!!

Vicsmail3284 about 1 year ago

ORIGINAL BUFFALO

These are the best wings in town hands down!

Guest about 1 year ago

BACON CHEDDAR FRIES

Yummy fries!!

Guest about 1 year ago

ORIGINAL BUFFALO

These are some tasty wings!! The best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA